Taylor Cantwell

Babysitter Available Day and Night

Sitter in Janesville

Hi my name is Taylor! I'm 16 (almost 17). I am graduating from high school 2 years early. I'm currently a Part-Time waitress at Perkins in Janesville, WI. I have been doing musical theatre for half my life. Performing is my passion. I grew up in Rockford, IL, now living in Janesville and Rockford. I have watched children all the way from new born to 11 years old. I do online high school so I can babysit day and night. I love kids! I have changed plenty of diapers over the years. I have also watched multiple kids at one time, Because of having a long history of a Musical Theatre background, I love having fun with kids. I have babysat for all day shifts and night, so I know how to lay a child down for rest, and also get them up for the day. I have watched kids in my family, and also for family friends. My phone number is 815-847-..., so if you want, we can speak over the phone, or I can meet up with you somewhere, for an interview or something. I am outgoing, very creative, a hard worker.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 815-847-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider