Kristen Morton

Babysitter available-Flexible schedule

Sitter in Charlotte

My name's Kristen and I will be living in the Charlotte, specifically near North Lake Mall, area starting April 1st and I'm looking to find a family close to the area that's in need of Childcare. I'm 20 years old and attend UNCC. I have plenty experience with children and taking care of children. I'm fine with pets if petcare is needed also. I am available any time on Friday-Sunday. Mondays I'm available any time before 12:30pm and any time after 4:30pm. Tuesdays and Thursdays I'm available any time before 11am and any time after 3:30pm. Wednesday I'm available any time before 12:30pm and any time after 2pm. Pay rate can be discussed, but I will be fine with just about any pay rate. If anyone is interested or would like to know more information about me, you may email me or call/text me at 336-848-....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 336-848-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile