Nikki Maurath

Babysitter Available For All Ages At All Times Of Day/Night

Sitter in Pooler

my name is Nikki, I am 22 years old. I was born and raised in the heart of Rhode Island. currently living in Pooler, Georgia. the military has brought my wife, who serves in the United States Army, and I here for the next three years. I have a ton of babysitting experience from being at home. I was always babysitting children. one little girl in particular whom I babysat on a consistent basis, from her infant years to age 5.5 and would still be babysitting if I was still living in Rhode Island. I'm very athletic, energetic, organized, outgoing, and positive. and most importantly, I love being a positive influence for children to look up to. - hourly rate is negotiable. - means of transportation would never be an issue, and I have a great driving record. - my experience with babysitting has always been for friends and family, so certification in CPR wasn't really a thought; but, I DO know that it is a thought when trying to hire a Babysitter. I'm currently looking into the process of what I need to do, and where I need to go to earn and possess that certification. - I have no problem getting a background check, or a motor vehicle report upon request. - I have a quite a few references that I could give to you for more information on children, of various ages that I babysat on a consistent basis. - pets and your average basic pet care is never an issue. I am a huge animal lover!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 912-980-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile