Andi Moschetta

Babysitter available for summer months!

Sitter in Springfield

Hi! I just recently completed my undergrad at Springfield College studying Occupational Therapy. I will be continuing my education towards a Master's degree for Occupational Therapy at Springfield this summer starting 5/26/15. I will be in Springfield until the end of July, but I will be back in the fall to continue classes. From July 22nd to September I will be home in NY, looking to babysit there as well. Come the fall, I would love to continue babysitting around the Springfield area. During the summer I will be working around my class schedule which is pretty much the same throughout the week, I start at 9 a.m. and go until about 3 p.m. Monday-Thursday. My weekends are free for the most part except for certain prior commitments. I am pretty flexible and willing to work around it and accompany with your schedule. Due to being a collegiate athlete, I have learned valuable time management skills. As a person, I am very energetic, responsible and charismatic. Here is a little bit about my past experiences: - This past summer, I babysat siblings, an 8 year old girl and 12 year old boy. We remained very active by playing outside almost everyday if the weather was good. I would take them on walks to the park so they could play on the basketball court or on the play ground. On rainy days, we would play hide and seek inside, watch a movie or play board games. - I babysat for a couple with a 1 and a half-year-old son during the Summer of 2013. I usually started early in the morning and worked until dinner time due to the couples jobs. Sometimes I would babysit at night when they needed. I prepared meals, changed his diapers, put him down for naps and entertained him. -While at school I worked at a childhood development center (daycare/preschool). This past year, I worked in the 1-3 and a half-year-old room. I played with the children inside and outside, I changed diapers and prepared lunch. - I have previous experience as a camp counselor for middle school-aged children which I did during high school. I also have 3 years of experience as an assistant basketball coach for a girl's team. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 914-438-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile