Stacey Lindberg

Babysitter Available for your little ones! :)

Want To Connect With Stacey? Get Started Now


Sitter in Sneads Ferry

I've been working with and around kids for some time now! Im prior to working with mostly newborn-12yr olds. I would be available Weekdays(weeknights), weekends, date nights, overnight, holidays, etc I would be watching the children from my home. I currently live in Holly Ridge but will be moving homes very soon, I'll be much closer to the Sneads Ferry area. I am Marine Wife, no kids of my own yet but I do have 2 dogs a Yorkie & a Weimaraner/German shorthaired pointer that are both up to date on all their shots, They are super friendly & adore kids, no mean pets here! I understand that a routine is important for children, and as your Babysitter I will do whatever I can to replicate whatever routine you have for your child! Also If you feel more comfortable meeting me before I babysit, I will be more than happy to meet with you and your little one so we may be better acquainted! I know you're curious, just ask! :) (I will be moving homes within this month of August so I will start babysitting the first week of September in my new home! I will also post pictures of the puppies) Thank you for your time!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-832-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28445
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider