Kadesh Carter

Sitter Available Full Or Part Time

Want To Connect With Kadesh? Get Started Now


Sitter in Oakland

Hello! I am a Babysitter new to the area. I absolutely LOVE watching children! I am 26 years old without any children myself making me available full time. I have thirteen nieces and nephews which I spend time with and have very close relationships with and have also babysat over the past 10 years. I aspire to be a role model, a voice of support, or sometimes, even a shoulder to cry on. I am very active with working out so I am not afraid to play, skip, and laugh side by side with the wonderful ones I care for. I treasure every child's unique qualities. As caregivers I know my responsibility is a privilege. I am an experienced, fun, caring and professional Babysitter. I would love to find a family close to the area but I am willing to work out a travel plan and agreement if you live further. As your sitter it would be expected that I will provide WONDERFUL Childcare to your family. I promise to... - Honor your unique scheduling needs by providing the flexibility to work when, where and how much you want. - Be understanding emergency sitting situations. - Assure you that when I walk through your door you are respected. -Be on time. Punctuality is paramount. My lateness is unacceptable to me. -Be neat - Although I am not a cleaning service, I clean up after myself and the children. -Remain dependable. Your family would be able to rely on me without question. -Keep a routine - Children like routine and so do parents. I understand the importance of keeping children on a schedule. -Keep your child safe. Safety always comes first. Second is FUN! My job is to care for and entertain children. -Be Understanding. I understand that not every child is alike. I take pride in meeting each unique child's needs. -I engage children with learning exercises i.e coloring, blocks and creative imaginative play. -As an artist I love to share that joy as well. $15/hr for 1 child, $17/hr for 2 children, $19/hr for 3 children, $21/hr for 4 children Please contact me via E-mail or phone so that we can set up an interview to see if I meet your needs. Best Regards, Kadesh

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 510-306-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider