Kayla Hiebert

Babysitter Available Full Time Or Part Time

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Calgary

hi my name is Kayla. I am a single mother of 1 child who was born 3 months premature. I am 21 years old. I am a graduated student from lord Beaverbrook high school. I have many years of experience with children with all ages from preemie to 19 years old. The most kids I have taken care of at once were five kids. I charge $15 an hour and I'm trying to Save money for college so I can become an ECE student. I am NOT allergic to any pets. I also volunteer at McKenzie Towne church in the nursery. I am available in the southeast of Calgary and surrounding neighborhoods. My qualifications are my CPR first aid in babysitting course. If you are in need of a Babysitter please call or text my cell 403-969-... Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-969-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Criminal Record
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 1
Last Online June 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider