Nina B.

Babysitter Available Immediately

Want To Connect With Nina? Get Started Now


Sitter in Davis

I am a recent college graduate with a bachelor's degree in graphic design and art history. On the side I am a part time graphic designer and children's book illustrator. I have worked as a children's librarian's assistant for the past 5 summers and loved it immensely. I am at my happiest when working with children. I want them to see me as a friend and also as someone they can rely on and feel safe around. Previous Babysitting Experience Family of two girls, summers --... Ages 9 and 12 Responsibilities included: helping a working mother, transportation to camp, cooking, cleaning, dog walking, transportation to activities, and arts and crafts. Family of four, summer --... Ages 8-11 Responsibilities included: helping grandparents take care of their energetic grandchildren in the summer, making dinner, playing board games, reading, and cleaning the house. Family of four, summers --... Ages 5-9 Responsibilities included: assisting two working parents, transportation to camp and sports events, keeping the apartment tidy, making meals, playing board games, playing sports, doing arts and crafts, bed time stories, and getting children ready for bed and also for camp. Family of two boys, summers --... Ages 7-8 Responsibilities included: assisting two working parents, exercising their family dog, transportation to camp and swimming lessons, practicing sports, playing board games, homework help, and lunch preparation.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 520-904-... Confirmed
Zip Code 95616
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider