Kelsea Creighton

Need A Date Night Babysitter?

Sitter in Camarillo

I am 21 years old and am working on my child development degree. I grew up with my mother having a daycare out of our home from when I was four until I was seventeen and have been babysitting children on my own since I was fifteen. I have worked many jobs babysitting, helped in my mothers daycare, and am currently a nanny for two girls ages 3 and 1. I worked with ages varying from six months to twelve years old, which could sometimes be 6 children at a time. I have experience preparing food for children (bottles included), changing diapers, helping with homework, laundry help, making crafts, dishes/any house cleaning needed, and have transported children to and from where they need to go. Therefore from all my experience and time spent with children I have grown to love working with them. I want to pursue my career in teaching Preschool or Transitional Kindergarden. I am very comfortable with pets, I absolutely love dogs! I am very organized and am more likely to be somewhere ahead of time than on time (Its sometimes a curse). Previously I nannied two girls who were 3 and 1, while I currently nanny twins who are a year and a half.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 805-469-...
Zip Code 93012
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile