Emmanuel Fonchin

Babysitter Available. Now

Sitter in Burtonsville

Hello, my name is Emmanuel, i am looking for a job to work as a Babysitter full time or part time. I am 25 years old. I have 4 years of experience in working as a Babysitter. I am able to care for children from the age of 5 years old and right up to 15 years old and above I am able to take care of 1 child to 3 children of maximum. I have patience, understanding, caring, and good talents in taking care of children. During babysitting, i am able to provide the following services professionally: 1 Handle pick off and drop off. 2..Prepare light meals and snacks where necessary 3..Maintain full child safety. 4..Do some over night if necessary 5..Introduce child learning activities , reading to children. and tutoring where necessary. 6.. Assist in doing some home work where needed. 7...Also involve in out door activities. 8..Take part in light house keeping where needed. 9 ..Taking the children to play grounds and back safely. I am very comfortable around pets. So, i can also walk your dog if needed while babysitting. I can also provide references and a resume. I am available to start work immediately Please, if you are still searching for a Babysitter, you can ring me at 612-707-.... Thank you, Sincerely, Emmanuel.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 612-707-... Confirmed
Zip Code 20866
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile