Hannah Lee

Babysitter available on short notice

Sitter in Clarksville

Hi! My name is Hannah Lee, and I am currently a junior at the University of Wisconsin Whitewater. I live in Clarksville, Tennessee and will be coming home for the summer! I have numerous hours of experience working with children through volunteer programs, previous babysitting jobs, and coaching gymnastics. I love being active and playing with kids. I have coached children, ages ranging 5-16, in gymnastics for the past five years and am currently enrolled in the peer mentor program at school where I work with at risk students. During my summers, I regularly volunteer at Global Outreach and Development where I work with refugee children and their families in areas, such as learning English and sporting games. I'm flexible with hours and pay and am willing to work the more inconvenient hours. I also run errands, clean, and tutor! Unfortunately, I am required to work gymnastics camps at school in July; therefore, I will be unavailable that month, but I hope you will consider me for the months of June and August or for that occasional date night! Feel free to message me if you have any questions and concerns! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 931-217-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider