Milena Pfeiler

Babysitter my description and if you like me, feel free to contact me :)

Sitter in Rosedale

Hello, I am looking for babysitting job. I love children and have five years experience with kids from age 1 till 10. I also have International Babysitting Certificate, as well as BA Diploma as a teacher(music). I speak fluently english, german and slovenian and understand a little bit of spanish. Family I have worked for before I came to nyc, had 5 children the oldest was 10 years old. I loved spending time with them; in the summer we would go to the forest, parks, riding bicycle and of course swimming, they loved spending time in the nature and so did I. In case of bad weather, especially in winter, we made houses out of blankets, reading books, telling stories (they loved this part). As long as I was there we would not use electronic devices (except for capture beautiful moments in photos or videos). I've we traveled with them to the sea in summer and to mountains in winter. That is the short version of a lot of beautiful, funny, crying and full of exploring...5 years. If you would love for your child to spent time with me, contact will not regret it. With love, Milena :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 516-476-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile