Araceli Morones-Locke

Babysitter/ Caregiver

Family in Fresno

I am looking for a nice family or person in need of a trustworthy Babysitter. I have 12 years experience as a Certified Nursing Assistant and 15 years as a Babysitter/ caregiver at $20/hr. I enjoy children they are a gift from God. Children usually like me right away. I am nice and pretty so that helps. I like to cook healthy meals children will like. I enjoy taking children to the park, zoo, museum, movies, swimming and I like to do arts and crafts. I have helped raise 4 children including my own child. My daughter still calls me mommy because I am a nice loving mom. I like going to church. I am smart. I speak English, Chinese, Spanish. I have babysat infants, toddlers, and young children. At age 3, I enjoyed changing my baby brother's diaper. I have my own vehicle. I am attending college to be a psychologist.

Family Details

Email Address ...@mail.com
Phone Number 650-334-...
Years of Experience 16
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile