Katelyn Kees

Babysitter/Child Care

Sitter in Cincinnati

My name is Katelyn (or Katie for short). I will be 23 years old in less than a month. I graduated from Thomas More College with a major in Criminal Justice and a minor in Psychology. I have two part time jobs: I'm a library assistant at the Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County and I'm a first grade teaching assistant for Cincinnati Public Schools. Since school is out for the summer, I have a lot of free time and would like to get into babysitting or child care. I am only working at the library until school starts back up at the end of August. I would love to find a family to help out because I love being around children and I am very good at caring for them. I have a lot of experience with children. For seven years I volunteered in an elementary school, mostly working with grades K through 6th. Over the past eight years I have assisted others by babysitting their children. Also, I have an eleven year old niece, whom I have helped babysit and care for since she was a newborn. I am able to care for children of any age, from newborns to teenagers! If you are interested in my services I can send you a copy of my resume. If you want to learn more about me you can contact me by phone or email. My email address is ...@yahoo.com and my cell phone number is 513-332-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 513-332-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile