Hannah L

Babysitter/Childcare

Want To Connect With Hannah? Get Started Now


Sitter in Coquitlam

My name is Hannah; Im a sibling of 3 other children. I absolutely love kids, and enjoy babysitting. I live in the Port Moody area, with my Mother, Stepfather, sister and 2 dogs! I live in a town house right by an elementary school; Aspen wood Elementary. I graduated from Heritage Secondary. There I graduated with English, and every level of the Arts; took the Dance, preforming Arts coarse, Grade 9-12. I also completed the choreography coarse in my senior year. In Grade 11 and 12 I took a course called Family studies, which taught the students all the requirements about Childcare, healthcare, and for future families. I did take the babysitting course, as well as the first aid when I was younger. I do look after my 4 year old neighbor every Thursday, as well as a 16-month baby occasionally. My hobbies I would have to say I love running, dancing, and just being active. Working out regularly, running and jogging with my dogs! My family does live a busy lifestyle, as well as a Vegan lifestyle. I have been dancing since I was about 5 years old, competing and preforming regularly. I have a huge passion for dance, as well as hair and make up! I used to play soccer, so I do consider myself as somewhat sporty, but I love the outdoors. I absolutely love all animals, comfortable feeding, walking and taking care of children as well as the family pets! I am currently employed at Boathouse Clothing in Coquitlam Centre as part time. I also cheer and work for the Vancouver Giants WHL Hockey Team, usually on weekends. I am very artsy; I love crafts and doing creative projects.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 604-910-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider