Amresse F

Energetic, dependable and nurturing Child Care Provider for children of all ages!

Want To Connect With Amresse? Get Started Now

Sitter in Lehighton

Hello! My name is Amresse, I am just graduating from high school in Lehighton Pa, going on to college at West Chester University in the fall. My plans are to double major in Public Relations and International relations. Throughout the past 7 years I have been a highly active volunteer on local, state and national political campaigns. Much of my time in the past has been spent volunteering and working to make our world a better place. I am an advocate for social and environmental change, I have volunteered with the American Cancer Society and am involved in the Red Cross with my school. I have been a church summer volunteer for many years, on the honor roll and am a member of the Community Outreach Association in my county. I have always had a love for children and enjoy spending time with them as often as I can, knowing I hope to be blessed with being a mother in the distant future. I currently babysit twin boys of the age of six, a newborn infant (now 10 weeks old) and my own siblings 9 & 13 years of age. The more children the merrier, I do not have a limit on the number of kids I can handle. I am more than willing to do chores to help around the house and watch several children. I am very comfortable baby-sitting overnight and for long periods of time. I am an extremely cautious and caring Babysitter. I do not drink, smoke, do , or have a boyfriend. I believe that a positive and energetic environment is key to keeping children happy. For me, having a wide variety of activities to choose from with children is very important. A few of the things I do with the kids I sit for is read to/with them, help them with homework, go for walks, play outside, watch movies, do arts and crafts and promote artistic abilities through music, drama and painting. I am an animal lover and welcome animals into my life whenever I get the chance. I believe in following household rules and respecting parents wishes, this means setting the guidelines and disciplinary rules for the children that the parentals have asked for me to do. I pride myself on being nurturing, sympathetic and protective. I babysit because I have a love of children and believe it is important for parents to have reliable and safe Childcare that will care for their children as they would. Give me a call/txt at 570-926-... or email me if you have any Q's. After my graduation date in June, my schedule will open up much more and I should be available daily.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 570-926-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile