Natalie Osorio


Sitter in Clarksville

Hello my name is Natalie, I'm 25 years old. I just moved to Clarksville area from Charlotte NC. I have a few years of experience plus I'm a mother of two beautiful children, my boy is 5 and my girl is 3. My boy goes to school until 4 PM and I'm home with my little girl. I can do Monday thru Friday, hours really depends on what you are looking for. We are bilingual (Spanish). I have a daily routine with my daughter, I do many different activities with her, read books, craft activities, play outside (when we have good weather). I can only take care of your child at my place, as you can see i have my daughter at home. I prefer for you to bring meals, but i can do snacks. My house is big and we have enough space for them to play, have space for them to take naps, we don't smoke, we don't have pets, we live in a very safe neighborhood. I'm Located in Allen Rd with Tiny Town Rd. I'm looking for a part time or full time, I don't do weekends or nights. I can provide references if you need them. You are more than welcome to stop by my house so you can see where your child will be. You can text me or email me if you have any questions. My phone number is 704-858-.... I prefer text because I usually don't answer if i don't know the number, but you can leave me a voice-mail and explain the reason of your call. Looking forward to hear from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 704-858-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile