Nichole Piotrowski


Sitter in Dousman

I'm 21 years old currently a junior and attending the University of Wisconsin Whitewater. I go to school as a full-time student. My studies are geared toward becoming a speech pathologist. I work with Society Assets as a personal care worker for the disabled adults on and around the Whitewater campus. I usually do this job between classes or if I'm free on weekends. I also work part-time at K-Mart in Oconomowoc. I love kids and have a certification from Elmbrook hospital as a Safe Sitter. I usually bring a goody bag if the kids were well behaved they get to choose one or two things as new toys. If you are seeking for a sitter as an "as needed" basis don't hesitate to call and if there is any chance I'm not working elsewhere or at school I would be happy to babysit. The school schedule is more for a person who may be seeking a sitter as a more permanent sitter. Given my field, I would be willing to quit K-Mart to work with kids and a family that needs a sitter as part-time job. I would also like to add that anyone who also may be in need of someone to look after an elder relative, working with Society's Assets, I am trained with caring for the elderly as well. (the link for the organization I work with in Whitewater) for further information. Feel free to email me with any further questions or information. Thanks :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 262-470-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile