Chelsea Randall

BabySitter, Flexible, Any Ages

Sitter in Milwaukee

Hi, My name is Chelsea Randall. I am looking to babysit kids. A little information about me is; I love kids, I have babysitting experience, with nieces, and other family members. I make sure that they have fun and get away from the television, and do something more productive. I can cook, and clean as well. I have a very flexible schedule for the month of August, so any day and any time should work for me. I also was taught CPR and grew up with a mom who is a nurse, so I have background on what to do with certain situations.I also am very good with animals, any type, not a problem for me. I hope that if you have any questions you will give me a call. Thank you, and have a great day.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 678-665-... Confirmed
Zip Code 53222
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile