Jessica Wallace

Babysitter For All Needs!

Sitter in Decatur

Hey everyone! My name is Jessica. I am looking for a babysitting or Nanny job. I am available to start Monday. I have been baby sitting for about 3 years. I have babysat ages 7 months to 15 years old. Most jobs have been toddlers or elementary aged children. I have had temporary fulltime jobs, summer jobs, after school jobs, overnight, and over weekend. I am available as a live in Nanny and travel Nanny. I am also able to help with house keeping, cooking, errands, and transportation. Other things that I can help with would be: homework, manners, potty training, learning activities. I am a very artsy person and love doing arts and crafts. I love books and movies. I also like to include myself with whatever the child likes to do. For example, playing games or going exploring outside. I am comfortable with big groups of children. I can take care of sick children. I have reliable transportation. I am available for date nights right now too. I have never been fired from a job. I am a very trustworthy and friendly person. I have references some current and some from older jobs.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 256-566-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider