Destini Walton

Babysitter for any age of child

Sitter in Bakersfield

Hi, I'm 18 years old and am looking to work for parents, babysitting their young. I am the oldest sister of 6 other children that I've watched and still watch and currently live with my aunt whom has four children that I am supervising all the time. If I am your choice for babysitting, I can also tidy up your house. I am going to be attending college in the Fall and need money put to the side to make sure I am able to make payments and have a smooth transition during my first year. I go to school currently (which will be ending on the 17th of July) between 12-4 Monday through Thursday. I do have a job with Jack In The Box, but it's part time and at this time doesn't look like it will be sticking unfortunately. To let parents know ahead of time, I will be traveling out of town between the 24th-27th because of orientation at CSUSacramento and another date prior to that (of which I do not know yet). I am unavailable Tuesdays and Wednesdays and am more available between Friday-Sunday. Please contact me if I can help. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 661-302-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile