Kim Withers

Babysitter for one 2.5 year old boy for occaisional days or nights,

1

Family in Tottenham

Hello, my name is Kim, My husband and I are rarely new to the tottenham area, we moved here last fall and are looking to start going out and have some much needed date nights, or afternoons. I moved to the Toronto area from British Columbia about three years ago and since I've been pregnant and caring for my 2.5 year old son Blake, leaving me in a bit of a situation, I haven't met too many people and I would love up be able to go out with my husband or friends and have some adult time from time to time. Blake is a happy two and a half year old, he's a ball of energy but very easy to care for, being an only child he plays well independently so caring for him is really quite simple. Anyone who meets him falls in love immediately. He's so smart and so funny, a real character. He's very easy to put to bed, as long as he has a movie playing on his I pad, and a bedtime bottle he's a happy camper, off he goes no hassles. I'd love to find someone who loves kids, with experience caring for children as young as Blake and doesn't mind working the occaisional afternoon or evening. I'm in some serious need of some me time, and hope to find someone who will fit In to our family, and that will love Blake and he loves her. Contact me on my cell to set up a day and time to meet. 647-526-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-526-...
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile