Danny Persaud

Babysitter frm $25/day & Tutor frm $15/hour Martin Grove/Albion

Sitter in Toronto

Hi, I am a graduate of Humber College. I have been babysitting for over four years and would like to put my experiences to work for your precious child or children. While I was in high school, I tutored math until grade 12 and while in College I tutored Computers, Math, and English. I have a Humber College Diploma, a Red Cross First Aid and CPR Certificate for Health Care Practitioner (Highest level, which covers Newborns, Infants, Toddlers, Children, and Adults.), I also have a Police Clearance Certificate. I can babysit from 1 year old to 12 years old. If your child goes to school, then I am available to take your child to school and bring him or her back to my home, where the parent(s) will come and pick him or her up. I may be available Holidays and Weekends, but ask me first to confirm I do not have other family commitments. SCHOOL DROP-OFFS AND PICK-UPS ARE FOR THE SCHOOLS IN THE M9V 3W2 OR SILVERSTONE AND MARTIN GROVE AREA ONLY AND START FROM $15. Monday to Friday I charge $25 for EIGHT(8) hours or LESS starting from when you drop your child off. Every additional hour is $5. If I have to take your child to school and pick them up after school, then that is an additional $5 PER DAY for Gasoline. Monday to Friday, EXCEPT HOLIDAYS, I am available 10 hours each day from 7am-5pm. If I am available on weekends and holidays, then I charge $50 for SIX(6) hours or LESS starting from when you drop your child off. Every additional hour is $10. Saturdays I am available from 12:00pm(noon) until 8:00pm. Sundays I available from 10am to 8pm. Holidays we have to talk about it when the time comes. I will help your child with their homework at no extra charge, when they are under my supervision. Feel free to give me a call at 647-718-..., so we can arrange for you to come have a look at my home and certificates. THIS IS A SMOKE FREE AND PET FREE HOME Thanks for Looking, Danny 647-718-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-718-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile