Kindred B

Babysitter, Full-Time Summer Nanny, or Part-Time Nanny

1

Sitter in Calgary

Hello my name is Kindred. I am a 19 year old university student, in a 3-year Psychology program. I am hoping to take a Bachelor of Education to become a teacher. I love spending my time with children and engaging with them in fun activities both outdoors and indoors. After high school I took a year off to nanny for a family with 2 children ages 2 and 4. I do babysit sometimes and have experience with all ages of children ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I will take care of your children and provide them with stimulating activities when I am with them. I am looking to do occasional babysitting or part time Nannying if we can work out a schedule around my school hours. Currently I am looking to be a full time nanny during the summer. In my free time I snowboard, hike, read and draw. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-903-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider