Destiny Fulfer

Babysitter , House Sitting , House Cleaning , Pet Watching And More

Sitter in Wichita

My name is Destiny. Im 17 and only have 10 weeks of school left. I have a 2 month old son myself . I really need a job so I can take care of both me and my son and give us a better future and I need one to help pay for college and so I can make it through until I get a better job after college . I live with my step dad because I lost both my real parents . I have 9 brothers and 3 sisters and I watch my cousins , nephews and nieces alot plus I work in the nursery at my church so I have plenty of experience . I love kids and Im good with kids . I charge $12 an hour but if its more than 3 kids then $20 an hour. And it goes up depending on how many kids . I live in west wichita and ill feel more comfortable if you brought your kids to me but im willing to go to your house but ill charge a few extra dollars for gas . If you have further questions or anything else please contact me by email or phone 316-390-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 316-390-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider