Shyann Gilbert

Babysitter/ Housekeeper

Sitter in Sebastian

My name is Shyann. I have uploaded a photo of my and my nephew here, because I would not expect to be contacted to babysit by someone when they have no clue what I even look like. I am 18 years old and am currently attending Indian River State College. I have my certified nursing assistant licence, as well as my CPR licence, adult and infant. I am drug free, and am willing to take a drug test so you can be assured of it if you wish. I am very reliable as I have my own transportation. I am available all times on Friday, Saturday, Sunday. Monday I am available after 12. I do have experience with children, I have been babysitting a 12 and 10 year old for the last four years, providing them with transportation, cooking food, and taking them to school functions as well. However I am also good with younger children, as I watch a 2 and 3 year old at times as well . I have also stayed over night with these children caring for them while parents were out of town for a few days. I can also do housework, cleaning etc. I am used to it. I can work in Rose land, Sebastian and in Vero Beach. I am not too picky with money as I know the economy is at a rough spot right now, but if you have a reasonable offer and need a Babysitter you can reply to this posting or send a message. * I love animals, and have a lot of my own. I also have a lot of experience with caring for them. I have stayed over night caring for plenty of them while owners were out of town so I have no problem with that either

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 772-646-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32958
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile