Tykeisha Scott

Babysitter

Sitter in Huntsville

Hi, I'm 17 years old and I'm homeschool at Faith Covenant Academy. I'd have experience babysitting a new born boy before I still babysit him sometimes when his parents need me he is two now and a one year old girl until the age of five and I only babysit her when her parents need me now because she Is in school. I have experience babysitting a sixteen month old and two year old and a three year old before. I also babysit from a newborn-thirteen years old. I have seven years experience of Childcare. I'm looking for more babysitting jobs. I clean after them, feed them, change them, potty train them, play with them, help with homework, cook, assist with activities, and do anything you need me to do for your child. I'm someone you can trust around your child I treat your child is if they were mines. I also do all house duties. I love to clean and I'm a very neat person. I also do pet care if you have pets. I love to babysit and I enjoy doing it! When I go off to college I'm going for pediatrician. I love working with kids. I will provide snacks, food, milk/juice, and etc. Your child is welcome to come to my home it's pet free and smoke free I have babysit kids here before. I'm available anytime and day that you need me. I'm available anytime for summer, date nights, weekend, & short notices! You can reply back I will reply same day and we can discuss more about it! I Look forward to meeting with you all! You can also contact me by email at ...@yahoo.com or my number is 256-652-... Below are my recent references please feel FREE to contact them on my behalf at anytime : Debroha Jackson:256-652-... Annie Marie :256-658-... Kaysey: 256-783-... Tara:256-468-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 256-652-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider