Jasmine Clink

Do you need a Date night Babysitter?:)

Sitter in Eugene

Hello, Consider me as your date night or summertime Babysitter. Who I am; I am 15 years of age, I am a girl. I currently go to Willamette High School as a Sophomore. Experience; At Madison Middle School they have a program called teens and tots, I was in the program for 2 years and I helped teach and watch children from ages 2-5 I have watched many children at a time. Actually I have watched a whole class room. I have babysat children of all ages and I have babysat since I was 12. About the Job; I charge $7/hour-$15/hour depending on how many children and the ages of the children. Babysitting will be done at YOUR home and with YOUR permission I will walk the children or child to the park to have some fun in the sun. Facts about me; I play sports an I enjoy playing every sport I play. I am willing to try new things and I am a quick learner I got a 3.8 Gpa last year as a freshman and I have 7 credits when more have 6. I am very fun, reliable, responsible, and trustworthy. If you are considering me as your Babysitter text me at 541-852-... or Email me at ...@gmail.com Thank you and have a nice day:) -Jasmine

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-852-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97402
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider