Rachel Lundy

Babysitter in Joliet

Sitter in Joliet

Hi my name is Rachel. I'm 22 years old I have 2 children ages 2 years old and 10 months. I am fun, caring and energetic. I'm wanting to watch some children at my house located in Joliet. We love to play out side when it's nice out, I have a big back yard a little kiddie pool some fun out doors toys and a lot of running space. We have tons of toys to play with fun yet educational. Coloring, puzzles, books, pretend play, and a lot more tons of toys to keep your little one playing and having fun all day. My pricing is including meals. Snacks and drinks. I recently was trying to put my children in daycare so I can find a job and the pricing was really outrageous which is why now I'm trying to help other people and make my pricing reasonable. My hours ideally would be 6am to 6 pm which those hours can vary depending on when you need to be at work and get off. Price wise 8$ hour if less then 20 hours a week 150$ for 20-30 hours a week And 225$ for 31-45 hours a week. I am CPR certified. I have one dog that can be locked up and away for children at any time. I have a hampster and a big fish tank. Email me or call/ text for any questions 708-560-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 708-560-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile