Jennifer H

Babysitter (In my Home)

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now

Sitter in Pace

My name is Jennifer,36 years old and I am from the area. I have an 11 and 15 year old boy, no pets and we are non smokers. I live in a 3 bedroom 2 bath brick home more in the Pea Ridge are with quick access to Avalon Blvd., making it quick access to the interstate. I graduated as an LPN in 2004 and worked at Sacred Heart in 2008 and in a Pediatric Clinic in --.... I worked in a Child Care Center in 2008. I also babysat 3 small children from my home in Bremerton, Washington in 2011, so I have 3 references there, as well as from the Daycare. I also have a Letter of Recommendation from both the Daycare and the Pediatric clinic. I have a Resume I can send you upon your request. I am looking to care for 2-3 children of any age. I will provide food, but you will provide toys if they are of younger ages as mine are older. I will babysit any hours, any days. I will babysit if you're going to work, need a night out with the girls/guys, need a date night with the husband/wife. I charge $125.00 a week and I give a receipt so that you may claim on your taxes. If interested please call me at 850-304-.... Thanks and hope to meet you soon :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 850-304-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile