Alexa P.

Babysitter in Oxford, MS

Sitter in Oxford

Hi! I am a graduate of the University of Mississippi and I am looking for a part-time or full-time nanny position for the summer of 2015. I have cared for children, aged 3 mos. - 12 years, for approximately 10 years now. As a Babysitter/nanny, I have been responsible for cooking, cleaning, homework help, bath-time, transport to and from school and extracurriculars, first-aid, etc. I believe in maintaining a high degree of professionalism and respect in each nanny position that I hold. I love playing outside, creating crafts with children, am very energetic, and I have plenty of ideas for ways to create meaningful experiences for your child(ren) throughout the summer in Oxford. I truly adore children and would love to meet you and your family! If interested, please contact me to set up an interview time.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 407-802-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider