Ashley Summers

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Sitter in Portsmouth

My name is Ashley Summers, I am 18 years old. I am a graduate and have moved from kentucky looking for work. I have babysat for 5 years now and for 3 years watched children with special needs. I have watched kids as young as 2 years old and as old as 12 also babies as young as 4 months old. I love to babysit and do creative things with the children. I almost always have coloring pages or some crafts that we can do together. I think education is a good thing to teach even when not in school but to also have fun while learning. I can help with homework, do light cleaning, and meal preparation for the children. I don't have a car due to having to get it fixed but i do have reliable transportation. I am open Monday-Friday and on Saturdays. If you have any other questions or would like to meet to see if your child would be comfortable with me (I understand I have a nephew and he is shy around some people) that is perfectly fine. You can contact me by text or call, and if for some reason I don't pick up leave a voicemail and I will call back as soon as possible. My number is 757-652-.... Thank you and have a nice day.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-652-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile