Eyleen Marin

Babysitter in Summerlin

Sitter in Las Vegas

Hello there, My name is Eyleen. I am 16, very mature and responsible teenager. Also fun, outgoing, and full with energy! I go to Odyssey Charter K12 (Homeschooling) meaning I have a open schedule and available whenever you need me. The only day I am not available is Wednesday mornings 8am - 1pm due to check ins required by my school. I babysit ONLY in my home located at Buffalo & Alta (Summerlin Area). Very Safe & Clean environment. You are also more then welcome to swing by and check it out(: I'm also available to do Date nights depending on your location! My rates : Ages1-4 $25 a day for part time or $130 a week for full time. Ages 5 $20 a day for part time or $100 a week for full time. For siblings of any age - $35 a day for part time or $160 a week for full time. *Pay is upfront or every Friday and cash only.* Date nights - $40 in my home or $60 in yours. I am not CPR certified but will be getting it as soon as possible. I have a lot of experience with ALL ages including new borns and I do have excellent references at your request.(: If you are interested please email me - Name/phone number I can reach you at , age of children , days/hours, and on subject line *Babysitter needed*. (: I will not reply if the above requirements are not included. Thanks, hope to hear from you soon. (: *Hablo Espanol*

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 702-884-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile