Emily Gray

Experienced, caring, and affordable sitter in the stead area!

Sitter in Reno

Hello patents. My name is Emily, 21 years of age. I have over two years experience of sitting with children ranging from newborn to to eight years old! I have a son of my own who is 20 months old. I am looking to sit for one family. I am available to come to you, and will provide myself with my own transportation and food for the day. If you would prefer to drop you child off with me at my residence, then that is perfectly fine as well. I have set meal and snack times for the kids. Nap times usually happen between 12-1:30. I love to take the kids out for walks and to the park to play. I make it a priority to read to the children and to have v them watch as little television as possible. If your child goes home just ba little bit more educated than I know I'm doing my job right!! I have tons of supplies for crafts, so expect your child to bring home some art to pin up on the fridge!! So please if you are in need of a sitter in the stead area, or any area in reno, contact me and I can most definitely help you out! Have a blessed day

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 775-335-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile