Bryanna Harrington

BABYSITTER Job Needed ASAP

Sitter in Hesperia

Hello my name is Bryanna Harrington and I am 15 years old. I am currently attending Alta Vista Public Charter School. I am looking for my first job to help support my family. My mother and I moved to California from Texas in September of 2014. Moving here was supposed to be a new beginning for us but ever since weve came here, it has drug us down even further. A large proportion of our stay in California we have been homeless and I am sick of the same routine. I want to be able to say my family is stable and we can live with ease. I have gotten to the age of where I can work with a workers permit (which I have) and I am ready to get up and help so I do not have to watch my family suffer day in and day out. I want different for my family. Growing up I was always a very hard worker, working alongside of my parents, developing my skills. I was taught that if I wanted something I had to go out and work for it, it was never going to get handed to me. I am ready to handle the responsibilities if having a job. I hope you will consider me for this position. I have pet sat a numerous amount of times and have learned many of my skills from my mother who worked in a kennel as a kennel tech for more than 10 years. I completely adore animals!! Please free feel to contact me 442-251-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 442-284-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider