Tianna Mackenzie

Babysitter :)

Want To Connect With Tianna?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Lethbridge

Hello, My name is Tianna and I am 16 (will be 17 in July) and I am looking for a little time to spend with some children. I love spending time with children and have been babysitting since I was 11 (siblings) and for others since 14 so I do have experience and love spending time with them. I can drive and can do other activities with them other than stay home. I can cook, clean, and do a lot of things with the children as long as it's okay with the parents. I do any age group but tend to be better with younger children (0-5) I don't have a lot of experience with over 5 year olds. But live a new challenge. :) I charge $10 an hour and $20 past midnight. I do have another part time job in the mall and I would just like to save a little more money for school and get ready to move out. Text me at 403-393-... if you have any questions or if you are interested. Thank you :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-393-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider