Kelsey Schwartz

Babysitter Looking for a job

Sitter in Montreal

I am an 18-year-old girl, that wants to work with kids and also on my way to get a degree with programming. My goals are very simple: finishing school, finding a job I love and getting a family. I work hard and I always know what I want. I May change my mind at times but I do it to be more flexible in case something happens in my life. I always try to find the bright side and I am honest. If I don't like something or agree I might comment, by suggesting something else, at the same time I am very respectful of personal opinions and beliefs. As long as you have good morals I don't mind what you are, I believe everyone is equal. Please message me I will reply to you within 24 hours.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-824-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4R...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kelsey Schwartz

Sitter listing 100x100
Pascale Buteau

Kelsey is reliable, and very trust worthy!

Share This Child Care Provider