Ryann Eaton

Babysitter looking for a Summer job

Sitter in Hamburg

Hi, my name is Ryann Eaton. I'm a 20 year old female from Hamburg, New Jersey. I attended Sussex County Community College for a year and I'm currently at Montclair State University. I'm studying Genetic Counseling. I'm looking for a babysitting job. I babysit all school year and many times previously. I have babysat kids of all ages. I have watched my cousins pretty much all their lives and they are 10 and 14. For the last year, I've been consistently babysitting an eight year old girl Monday-Friday, so I don't find working everyday or as often as you need me. I'm solely looking for a summer job because in the fall I will be going back to school; however, I wouldn't mind doing some date night sitting during the school year. I could provide 2-3 references if needed. I also worked at a day camp doing approximately 30 hours a week. I love children! I love playing sports and being as active as possible, reading books, doing arts and crafts, and teaching new skills. I don't believe in putting kids in front of TV and calling it babysitting. Although, I believe rules need to be enforced, I believe children should be kids.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 973-903-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile