Madison Clark

Babysitter looking for Part-Time position

Sitter in Toronto

Hello Families My name is Madison Clark and I' am Humber College student Studying Recreation and Leisure. Currently I am a Lead Coach at Sportplay where I teach children 18 months - 7 years old. During summer I'm a camp Director where I program and implant sport lessons, Lego play, craft play and water play. With my work experience I can use my binder of age appropriate fun games to keep kids engaged, activity and having fun! Along with coaching experience I have CPR/AED certificate, First aid and Ontario Parks and recreation HIGH FIVE healthy childhood development certificate. My future career goal is to become a kids camp coordinator. So I defiantly enjoy working with kids on daily basis. Other than that I' am just a friendly, energetic and reliable employee. I also love sports such as hockey, rugby, and football and roller derby. position My work schedule including location: (available to work before or after) Monday: 9:30 - 11:30 (Danforth area) Tuesday: 8:45 - 3:00 (Bloor west village) Wednesday: 8:30 - 6:00 (inslington/bloor) Thursday: Free all day Friday: Free all day Saturday: 8:45am - 11:45am (High Park) Sunday: Occasional work 1:00pm - 5:00pm (Bloor west Village) I would love opportunity to become your Babysitter I look forward to hearing from you so that we may arrange a convenient time to meet and discuss my qualifications further * PLEASE EMAIL INSTEAD OF CALLING FOR INTIAL CONTACT*

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 646-627-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile