Chelsey Passios

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately

Sitter in Martinsville

Hi! I am a 20-year-old female looking for work in the child-care field of the workforce. I enjoy conversing with children just as much as I do with animals. I have babysat children between the ages of 3 and 7, but am willing to babysit any child not within that range. I am always open to new experiences and new opportunities. I believe every child is a gift and a blessing to have. My interests include running, piano, music, games, movies/television, reading books/magazines, animals (big or small), and meeting new people. I love to socialize. I love to express myself in new and creative ways. I love to speak my mind and my opinions, but I know when it's appropriate and inappropriate. I am very gentle around little kids, as long as they are the same towards me. I am very much capable of punishing children, giving them time-out etc, but I don't like to do it often. I haven't had to do it very often, so I'm hoping that won't be a problem. I communicate with children in a way so they understand exactly what I am asking of them. I feel that the best part of being a caregiver is spending quality time with the children and getting to know them for who they are.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 765-315-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile