Linda Bouwmeester

Babysitter

Sitter in Milwaukee

I am a stay at home mom . My son is four years old. I am not a licensed Day Care. I am a Babysitter looking to watch a couple of children. I love children I am seeking a position as a Babysitter because I love working with kids. I am responsible, dynamic and kind. As a college student I have a very flexible schedule, so I am available almost every day. I love to play, go for walks and just have fun. I provide a loving family atmosphere. I charge a flat rate of $120 per week or $5/hr for less than part time. I absolutely love providing safe fun structured care to children! I have a passion to be a part of their growth and learning development. I have a safe clean environment inside my home . I live in Milwakee Wi , I currently have three full time openings available!My hours are 7am to 5pm, they can be adjusted as needed. I have 2 FULL/PART TIME opening available for Childcare in my home. If you are interested in setting up an appointment to meet my family, please call me (LINDA) I am looking forward to meeting you. Serious inquiries only please. Feel free to contact me to discuss further options! Summer is around the corner ! In case of Allergies we do have child friendly cats. For infants and toddlers please provide diapers and wipes and baby food. For children older than 2 i provide food. I also provide sleeping area, toys, games, food, books, movies, outdoors fun.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 414-366-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider