Campbell Crofton

Part-time Babysitter!

Sitter in Guelph

My name is Campbell and I am a 20 year old student at the University of Guelph. I am majoring in Psychology and am thoroughly enjoying my studies. I have been babysitting since the age of 13. For two summers I was a mother's helper working with 3 little girls below the age of 7. I have worked at a YMCA camp for the past 3 summers as a counselor and cook, working with children 5 -15 both boys and girls. There I taught swimming lessons and musical theater. As well, I have taught Scottish Country dancing to both adults and children. I love pets, especially my doberman Cullan who I have spent a lot of time training. I am qualified in CPR, First Aid and NLS. I really enjoy swimming and recently have become quite interested in hot yoga. I love reading, especially the Harry Potter series and Reginald Hill who is my favorite author. I spend my time making jewelry and making other crafts and in the future I hope to be elementary school teacher or a nurse.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-990-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1G...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile