Lindsay Beirne

Babysitter/ mothers helper/ nanny

Family in Las Vegas

We are looking for an individual who can watch, engage, play with our two children while I work from home. We have an energetic three year old who loves being social and has difficulty playing independently. Our second child is 10 months old and is very easy going. I will be home to assist with the baby when he needs to eat (mainly breastfed) and nap. If you can help put him down for naps great, but not a requirement. I am open to someone who wants to bring their child/ren along. My only requirement is they get along well with mine. I am also open to a mother's helper as long as you can handle multiple children. We have dogs and a cat. The dogs are kept separate in their own area. The cat roams free. My 10 month old is allergic to a lot of perfumes so we ask visitors to not wear perfumes/colognes. This would be regular work 2-3 days a week in 4-6 hour shifts between the hours of 9 am and 4 pm. I would like the days to be regular, but can offer some flexibility. I just need you to come over consistently so that I can work consistently. We live in the southwest, 5 minutes away from the 215 sunset/Durango exit.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 702-506-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile