Vanessa Brazeau


Sitter in Vancouver

Hello parents! I am Vanessa, 22 years old. Im bilingual (English and French). I am looking job as a nanny/Babysitter. I have experience with kids between 1 to 8 years old. Formation: High school diploma at cole secondaire Batrice-Desloges (Ottawa, ON) Health, Safety and Nutrition course at Vancouver Community College (BC) Certificate: Bob Macquarrie center; Certificate in First Aid and CPR (Ottawa, ON) University of Ottawa; Young Monitor Program (Ottawa, ON) Canadian Red Cross; Babysitting course ( Brossard, QC) I have previous experience to work with children has a ECE assitant and a Summer Camp Counsellor. Here some duties that I had to do working with children on a daily basis, participing and assisting with children?s activities and fieldtrips, assisting childrens transition, assisting in nap time, assisting in making/prepping snack and lunch and assisting in kitchen and dishwashing clean up I had also a litle bit experience with infants. I would love to do different activities during the days. I am very active so, we would be outside .. I am reliable, responsible ,caring and loving so much children. I don't afraid the pets, I have a few at my home, so I could take care of them as well. I LOVE COOKING. I am living healthy life style so I would make food in healthier way, or what your family likes. I can make a general cleaning as well, if it is needed. :) My rates is : Depends of my responsibility I am looking forward to hearing from you.:)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-929-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile