Kate Walker


Sitter in Bellingham

I would love a few kiddos (up to three) to watch at my home during the day, ages birth to under five. My home includes my two boys, ages 8 and 10, my hubby, one super happy, very mellow Golden Retriever, a gerbil and fish and is smoke-free. We live on Alabama Hill. I am a fun, loving, stay at home mama and a former teacher with over 15 years teaching experience including kindergarten and pre-school. Since the boys were born I have been actively involved in their preschools and now volunteer in the classroom and serve on the PTA board at Roosevelt Elementary. In recent years I tired to go back to teaching but found it's not a good fit for our family. We all like having mama home! If you are looking for a second home for your child you have found it here! I will treat your child as part of my family and will work to ensure they are getting the best possible start to their life with lots of play, books and age appropriate activities and outings. Available to start immediately but request a late drop off on Sept 3rd so I can take my boys to the first day of school. I will adhere to the Bellingham School District calendar and be unavailable during school closures/holidays. Hours: 7:30a-4:30p with some flexibility, M-F Rate: $40/day/child References upon request. Please give a call so we can chat! Feel free to email as well. Kate 360-296-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 360-296-...
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider