Kalin Croutch

Babysitter/Nanny

Sitter in Fullerton

My name is Kalin Croutch and I am an 18 year old student at Hope International in Fullerton. I am a single woman with no kids or pets as I live on campus at my school. I help out with homeless ministry at my church in San Dimas and before that I was heavily involved in my hometown church doing everything from children's ministry to coordinating outreach and church wide functions. I am fluent in English and decent at Spanish. I grew up on the border of Mexico so I picked it up quickly. I have my own, very reliable car and clean driving record. I have been working with kids for about 5 years to include, overnights, long hours, working in a daycare and Sunday school teacher. I have worked primarily with kids from birth to preschool age but have also worked with elementary and middle schoolers. Most recently I worked for a family with 2 kids (4 and 2) but have taken care up up to six at a time under the age of 5 in the past.When it comes to caring for children I do not generally allow TV or electronics and if so its for a limited time. I encourage reading and arts and crafts as those are my favorite. I believe in time out as a punishment, and counting down as a warning. I love to play and engage with the kids and take them outside or to the park if that's something you're comfortable with. I can cook simple meals and I have extensive background in food allergies, especially gluten. I can also clean, do laundry, run errands or anything else your family may need. I have a very open schedule and only have school a couple hours each day.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 928-919-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile