BobbieLynn H


Want To Connect With BobbieLynn? Get Started Now

Sitter in Clovis

Hello, my name is BobbieLynn Hudson. I am a 16 year old, Junior at CHS, that resides here in Clovis. The family that I have been working for over the last year and a half has recently been transferred and I now have the time to devote to another family's children. I have grown up in a household of multiple children made up of both blood and adopted in family. I am accustom to watching and caring for children, including children with special needs. I love children. I love how they play, laugh and how they just sometimes need that person that can be there when mom and dad or whomever the guardian is has to be out. It is a very rewarding feeling when the children look forward to me being there. I am a very caring, sweet, outgoing, fun, honest, respectful, responsible, and communicative person. I make it my responsibility to insure that everything the children used in the home gets cleaned before I leave. I am qualified and enjoy cooking for the children and make sure they are well fed. My current career path at the high school in directed in the Culinary Arts Program. I am currently in ProStart II after both passing all the prerequisite class courses and applying with acceptance into the course. I am great at cooking and it is a passion of mine. Every time I watch anyone's children, I make sure they are safe at all times, they are having fun, learning, trying something new and I try to make sure that they are in bed and asleep by their scheduled time. I tend to have fun with the children in a safe and beneficial way, for example: when it's time to clean up a mess that we've made, I prefer to make a game out of it so that the children are working without it feeling like work and still learning to be accountable for the things they do. In return, I reward them for the great job they did with praise and if time allows we all make cookies together or something of that sort. Letters of recommendation can be provided upon request.. I babysit/provide child care for children ages: newborn-12 years old (unless otherwise discussed) Wages: negotiable Contact: or or 575-742-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 575-742-...
Zip Code 88101
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile