Caitlin M

Babysitter/Nanny available

Sitter in Ajax

Hello everyone! My name is Caitlin and I am 21 years old. I am looking to do some babysitting I have 10.5 years of experience looking after children of all ages, needs and abilities. I am first aid and CPR certified, I also have a clean background check, and multiple references available on request! With your chil(ren) I will do park visits, walks, library visits, playdates, sensory and cognitive play, fine and gross motor, social and emotional development and more. I can provide healthy meals, help with homework and bathing and bedtime routines, and also help with some light housework. I have my own transportation to and from your house. I am punctual, trustworthy, reliable, fun and loving. I am located in South Ajax, but I can travel to Pickering, Whitby, Brooklin, Oshawa, and of course all around Ajax. I charge $11 an hour, no matter the number or age of children. My prices can be negotiated due to certain circumstances. I can also provide daily or weekly rates. If you would like to set up a meeting or have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me, and I will reply as soon as possible. Thank you for taking the time to read my ad, and for your consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-442-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider