Ivy Clark

Babysitter/Nanny Available for all your needs!

Sitter in Jacksonville

Hello! I am 25 years old. I have my associates degree from Florida State College at Jacksonville. I currently attend the University of North Florida, online. I babysit in our home (Murray Hill area) and/or your home (anywhere in Jacksonville), which ever you would like. We have 2 boys, they are 10 & 4, for the most part they would not be needing to come with me unless there is an emergency on our end. Availability: Monday-Friday 7am until when you need. Saturday and Sunday all day. Qualifications: I am certified in CPR, first aid, and AED use, infant/child/adult. I have had my DCF qualifications since 2007. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and working in child care centers since I was 16. Experience: I have experience in watching/caring for newborns to teenagers. I do activities such as going to the park, basic concepts such as: learning shapes, colors, alphabet, numbers, and I have plenty of toys and educational activities. I do arts, crafts, science experiments, I taught a class at the YMCA for art and science from ages 3-12. I enjoy doing hands-on project because it helps children pick up concepts. Rate: I am flexible with my rate. I will do a flat rate if wanted. I have references readily available too. Please contact me to talk further.I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 904-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile