Jodi Ann Boyd


Sitter in Clarkston

Hello Parents!! My name Jodi-Ann i am 22 years old i have over 5 years of nanny experience i have special needs and multiples experience. I am looking to care for children ages newborn to school age and am willing to provide meals and snacks for $10 extra. My hours are whatever your schedule is and my rates as follows Newborn-Toddler (0 mths- age 4) are $100 per week and ages (5- School age are $75 per week. I am also open to make arrangements for date nights and weekends at a low rate and i also give discount if you need care for multiple children and i also work with parents who are paid biweekly. I am very energetic so would have age appropriate activities available and homework help for school age children. I live in a quiet and gated neighborhood and very safe and my home is smoke free so you wouldn't have to worry while your at work i have 2 nephew's that lives with me ages 4 and 5 so i understand how hard it is to find safe reliable people to watch your children. I have references and also have a clean background. I am available now and waiting to hear from you (678-389-...). Only serious inquiries and feel free to call me or text me and email is fine also. Thank you and have a bless day.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 678-389-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile